The Mercury vortex

WarMachine

I am trying desperately to try and figure out anti-gravity as I'm sure many of you are so we're trying to figure out ways to spin Mercury because we've heard all about the Nazi Bell and mercury and it's mysterious properties. Sew-in short because I have little experience with this I will be doing everything I can to search the forums and starting this discussion of course to find out as much information as I can I do have a theory and a design but any information on this would be helpful. For instance does mercury need to be made into a ferrofluid in order to be rotated sufficiently the generator magnetic field. I have an idea using a sphere with a certain placement neodymium magnets to repeal the Mercury once it starts spinning. I'm not sure under what conditions Mercury generates a magnetic field but I know that it is diamagnetic and I think with enough speed it will become more magnetic placing a magnetic field around the Mercury I believe will help to push it in word towards the center of the sphere or the electrodes are supplying the current any help would be greatly appreciated. And if I have poor grammar in these posts it's because I'm using the speech recognition on my phone so please bear with me.

The picture below is accrued design I just sketched it out fairly quickly within a few seconds it was just an idea floating around in my head and I needed to get it on paper you kind of have to think of it in three dimensions in order to understand it what are your thoughts if you have any questions on the image for clarification please let me know.

20181128_225706.jpg

There is no such thing as anti-gravity.

If you are discussing diamagnets and magnetic fields, then you are looking at magnetic effects to counter gravity. It's not the same thing, unless e.g. an elevator is to be considered an antigravity device.

1 hour ago, Strange said: