Honesty in Relationships Survey!!

amyrod26

Hello Everyone!

My name is Amy and I am a graduate student at the University of Rochester. I am writing because I am conducting an online relationship survey for my dissertation that some of you may find interesting! Any help you can give is greatly appreciated as I need at least 3000 people to participate and if you've ever done research you know how hard it is to get participants:) If you are interested in participating in the survey I have posted the details below. Please feel free to email me with any questions and I thank you in advance for your help!!!

The Honesty in Relationships Study:

1. Is voluntary and anonymous (or

confidential if participating

in follow ups)

2. Can be completed online

3. Is SHORT (takes 20-25 minutes)

4. Will offer you extensive

feedback on your personality

and your relationship.

- 5 empirically validated

dimensions of Personality and

Well-being

- 5 empirically validated

dimensions of Relationship

Quality / Functioning

5.Includes optional follow up

surveys

- Brief surveys (8-12 min)

- Occurring at 3, 6, 9, 12, 15

and 18 months after the initial

survey

CLICK HERE IF INTERESTED:

http://www.courses.rochester.edu/surveys/funk/honestyT0/index.htm

Thank you for your time and support!

Amy

Ronald D. Rogge, Ph.D. (My advisor's contact information)

Department of Clinical and Social Sciences in Psychology

University of Rochester

rogge@psych.rochester.edu